Testimonials

Reviews

A Client with a Drug Charge

Effective and efficient representation

Just recently hired him for a criminal drug case, a case where I was almost guaranteed to have to do prison time, he fought for my case night and day, kept me informed the whole way through and helped me understand my options. I was amazed, i received no jail time at all and that really helped me put my life back in order. I would highly recommend Mr. Brodsky, and will definitely use him and in any legal troubles I get into in the future.

A Speeding Ticket client

Excellent lawyer

I would not hesitate to highly recommend Michael Brodsky to anyone seeking legal assistance. He quickly resolved my situation showing his professionalism and efficiency.  He has understandably an excellent reputation within our community.

  • I recommend Michael Brodsky.
  • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
  • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A Speeding Ticket client

Keeping clean driving records

We have used Micheal Brodsky for several traffic infractions in the last few years. Micheal has been able to keep our driving records free from infractions, keeping our insurance rates as low as possible for a family with several youthful drivers. We have felt that the cost to hire Michael was less than the long term increase in our insurance rates.

  • I recommend Michael Brodsky.
  • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
  • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

A Speeding Ticket client

Outstanding Traffic Resolution

My case was handled with expertise and efficiency. I will whole heartedly recommend Michael Brodsky to any family, friends or acquaintances looking for an excellent attorney to handle a traffic infraction. I am thankful I found him and was able to use his services.

  • I recommend Michael Brodsky.
  • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
  • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A Speeding Ticket client

Mr. Brodsky cost-effectively represented me in a traffic citation matter and succeeded in getting it dismissed without any hassle whatsoever. I could not have asked for a better outcome and experience.

  • I recommend Michael Brodsky.
  • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
  • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A Criminal Defense client

I hired Mike 2 years ago to take over a very complicated case. He was professional, kept in touch and answered all my calls and emails promptly. My case was eventually dismissed but mostly due to the part of Mike believing in me and sticking through to the end and dealing with all the crap that the DA’s office dealt him. I would use Mike in a heartbeat and highly recommend him.

  • I recommend Michael Brodsky.
  • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
  • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Average rating:  
 78 reviews
by Anonymous on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Speeding Ticket no more

I cant remember how long ago I woke up and hired Michael Brodsky to take care of a speeding ticket for me. I have a lead foot and Mr. Brodsky has helped me eliminate the ill effects of such a problem reliably 100% of the time. The worst I've received was a non-moving violation, which of course, does not affect your insurance. I dont even bother trying to fight a speeding ticket or go to court any longer. I simply email my citation to Mr. Brodsky's office, pay the nominal fee and its done. I highly recommend Mr. Brodsky's services and refer him out to anyone I hear that needs such a service. I cant imagine why anyone wouldn't benefit by using Mr. Brodsky for their legal needs large or small. Dont stress, call Mr. Brodsky!

by Mom of a new driver on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Kind and effective

As a mom of a new driver, whose child didn't quite believe "it could happen to me", I wanted to hold my child accountable for the two tickets received in the first month of driving, but couldn't afford the long term insurance and social costs associated with the two dumb risks my child took as a new driver. Michael created a serious, but respectful interaction that cost my child enough that it hurt, but gave my child a reality check on the situation. One ticket was "dismissed" and the other was reduced to a non-moving infraction, which gives my kid a record, but one with fewer long term consequences. Thank you for handling this case.

by F Kemami on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Speeding ticket

Thank you Michael so much for an outstanding results handling my speeding ticket!. You delivered on your promise, and as you stated, you PERSONALLY handled my case with your expertise and follow-through. I really appreciate the time and effort you put in to resolve my speeding ticket. I would highly recommend you to anyone facing any type of moving violation tickets. Thank you again.

by DUI Client on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Helpful and Effective

Michael recently represented me for a series of probation violations on my 2nd DUI charge, and resolved the case with a much lighter punishment than I expected. In the courtroom he seemed to have a good rapport with both my judge and the prosecutor/probation office. He was quick to respond to any questions I had, and when I requested date changes for court appearances he always came through.

by Anonymous on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Double Neg Driving 2nd

I received 2 negligent driving 2nd degree infractions in a 72 hour period. One was dismissed, and I thought no way would the other get reduced to a non-moving violation. I was wrong! Michael kept my record clean of moving violations while facing two major infractions simultaneously.

I previously used a different attorney for a prior speeding ticket whom poorly communicated and never responded to 4 out of 5 emails, so I sought a new attorney (Michael) for these two new infractions. After the initial inquiry, not only did Michael call the same morning, but actually had a personalized plan for my infractions should I hire him. Throughout both cases Michael helped me with, I was updated promptly via email and/or call. All emails I sent were responded very quickly.

Not only did Michael accomplish what I thought impossible, but also had impeccable communications throughout. Should I ever need similar services again, Michael is now my go to, and you should look no further if you seek a highly skilled attorney.

by Anonymous on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Vacated Criminal Record

I hired Mr Brodsky on November 19, 2019 to VACATE my Felony/Misdemeanor Criminal Record. I just got a letter from Mr Brodsky today December 18, 2019 stating my Criminal Record is now VACATED. I am very pleased with how fast and thorough this process took. I expected it to take way longer, but it took a little under a month. I now can look for a good job and utilize my degree without the stigma of being judged on my past criminal record/history. I highly recommend Mr.Brodsky if you’re needing an attorney for legal and criminal matters.

by Client with Drug Charges on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Great and helpful experience

Michael and his team were able to help me with an old drug case which had haunted me for many year. After they helped me get the correct paper work in order, it was a life changer. I now have proof that my case was now dismissed and feel that a dark shadow has been lifted off my shoulders. I would highly recommend Michael for any legal representation. He has the attitude to go above and beyond and genuinely care about his clients. I learned a lot from him from our conversations.

by Rachelle on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Over weight ticket (CDL)

Michael did an amazing job keeping my driving record clear from an over weight ticket.
If you have a CDL you know that this is important . Thank you

by Steve R on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Exceeds expectations

Michael Brodsky was absolutely fantastic! He was easy to access by email and phone. Always responded to any question promptly and most of all exceeded all of my expectations. I would use him again in a heartbeat. Anybody that needs help in a challenging legal situation is in good hands with Michael.

by Anonymous on Michael P. Brodsky, Attorney at Law
Speeding Ticket Dismissed

Thank you for all your help! I was caught speeding 81 on the freeway towards Bellingham. I had no insurance too. I contacted you and you told me you would get it dismissed. And it dropped. You sent me an email saying it was all taken care of. Thanks, I never had to handle it or show up at Bellingham.

Page 1 of 8:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Call Now Button